Luxury Living International Magazine - Contact Us

Luxury Living International: Contact Us

Contact Us

For website questions, or feedback, please contact us at info@luxurylivingint.com

PUBLISHER

Milo Vanderwerf
Milo@luxurylivingint.com

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Mark Peterson
Mark@luxurylivingint.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Amanda K. Jennings
amanda@luxurylivingint.com

EDITOR

Milo Vanderwerf
Milo@luxurylivingint.com

EDITOR AT LARGE

Larry Olmsted
Larry@luxurylivingint.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Danielle Maughon
Danielle@luxurylivingint.com

ASSIT. EDITOR

Julie Jarnigen
info@luxurylivingint.com

PROPERTY EDITOR

Corinna Peterson
Corinna@luxurylivingint.com

MARKETING & STRATEGIC PARTNERS

Mark Robinson
Mark@luxurylivingint.com

ONLINE & TECH MANAGER

Bowman Kelley

ART DIRECTOR

Jeff Jessop

Contact Form
  • Email:
  • Subject:

Advertisement

Google + facebook Twitter